List of Superannuated Employee ( 1st Jan, 2016 onwards)


Photo Name Designation E-Mail Superannuated Date
Mr. Bam Singh MTS - II 30/11/2019
Dr. Neeru Prakash Scientist - F 31/08/2019
Sh. Pradeep Mohan TO - D 31/07/2019
Mrs. Ruchita Bose Section Officer 30/06/2019
Sh. S.C. Singh TA-E 30/06/2019
Mrs. Reeta Banarjee Ex -TO-D 30/04/2019
Mr. Nafeez Ahmad Ex - Driver -1V 30/04/2019
Sh. Avinesh Yadav Ex- TA-E 28/02/2019
Dr. R. C. Mehrotra Ex - Scientist G rcmehrotra@yahoo.com 28/02/2019
Dr. B. D. Singh Ex- Scientist F singhbd@gmail.com 31/12/2018
Sh. T. K. Mandal Ex- TO - D tkmandalc14@gmail.com 31/08/2018
Dr. Madhav Kumar Ex- Scientist - G madhavbsip@gmail.com 31/07/2018
Dr. K. J. Singh Ex- Scientist - F kamaljeet31@hotmail.com 31/07/2018
Sh. K. C. Chandola M.T.S. 31/07/2018
Dr. Rajanikanth Ex-Scientist - F rajanikanth.annamraju@gmail.com 28/02/2018
Sh. Chandra Pal Ex- T . O - D chandrapalbsip@yahoo.co.in 28/02/2018
Sh. N. B. Tewari Ex- Account Officer nbtewari@gmail.com 31/01/2018
Dr. O. S Sarate Ex-Scientist - F ossarate@yahoo.co.in 31/12/2017
Sh. Chandra Bali Ex- TA - E 31/12/2017
Mrs. Sunita Khanna Ex- T . O - D sunitabsip@gmail.com 30/11/2017
Dr. ( Mrs.) Rashmi Srivastava Ex-Scientist - F rashmi_bsip@yahoo.com 31/10/2017
Dr. ( Mrs.) Rajni Tewari Ex-Scientist - F rajni.tewari@gmail.com 30/09/2017
Sh. C L Verma Ex. - TA -E 30/09/2017
Dr. Mahesh Prasad Ex- Scientist - F mahesh_bsip@yahoo.com 31/08/2017
Dr. R. S. Singh Ex-Scientist - G rs_singh1957@yahoo.co.in 31/08/2017
Dr. Rupendra Babu Ex- Scientist - F rupendra_b@yahoo.com 31/07/2017
Mrs. Jyotsana Rai Ex-Scientist - F jyotsana_rai@yahoo.com 30/05/2017
Mrs. Kavita kumar Ex- T O - D kavitakumar57@gmail.com 30/04/2017
Dr. B D Mandokar Ex- Scientist - F 31/01/2017
Dr. ( Mrs.) Neerja Jha Ex- Scientist - G neerjajha@yahoo.co.uk 30/11/2016
Mrs. P Thomas Ex- Section Officer 30/11/2016
Sh. Avinesh Kr. Srivastava Ex- T.O.- D avinesh_k_srivastava@yahoo.co.in 31/10/2016
Dr. ( Mrs.) Chanchala Srivastava Ex- Scientist - F chanchalasrivastava@yahoo.com 30/09/2016
Sh. Kesho Ram Ex- MTS-II 30/09/2016
Sh. Mohd. Shakil Ex- MTS-II 31/08/2016
Dr. C M Nautiyal Ex- Scientist - F cmnautiyal@yahoo.co.uk 31/07/2016
Dr. K. L. Meena Ex- Scientist - E 30/04/2016
Dr. R.R. Yadav Ex- Scientist - G rryadav2000@gmail.com 30/01/2016